Planning

Our planning page is designed to offer suggestions for different aspects of your wedding day. We hope you will find some treasures amongst it. we work and live in the industry of feeding your hearts, mind and spirit in your special day, below are some of the people who provide services totally focused on enhancing your day.

 

Beautiful Venues

 Wedding Photographers

 Wedding Videographers

 

Wedding Cakes

 Wedding Jewellery

 Wedding Cars

Wedding Bands

DJ Services

 Wedding Flowers

  • Flowers at Dawn, Graiguecullen, Carlow.   087 2439044
  • McGrath’s Florist, Carlow & Baltinglass.   059 9143843/059 6481491
  • Carlow Florist, Dínn Rí Centre, Carlow.    059 9143509
  • Fleurtation, Bagenalstown, Co. Carlow.   059 9723670
  • Tullow Florists, Tullow, Co. Carlow.         059 9151658

Bridalwear & Menswear

  • Fairytale Moments, Court Place, Carlow. www.fairytalemoments.ie We have been in awe of the bridal collections from this store displayed in fashion shows around the south east so this place is definitely worth checking out.
  • Dream Brides, Athy, Co. Kildare. (Also formal menswear hire) www.dream-brides.com
  • Couture, Arklow, Co. Wicklow. www.bcouture.ie
  • Glamourize Bridal, Gorey, Co. Wexford. www.glamourizebridal.ie
  • Cameo Bridal,40 Kieran St. Kilkenny. www.cameobridal.ie
  • The Bridal Studio,Stradbally, Co. Laoise.057 8625190
  • Pam L Boutique, Bunclody, Co. Wexford.053 9377833
  • Jack Dunne & Sons Menswear Formal Hire, Gorey, Co. Wexford.www.jackdunneandson.ie
  • Faith Almond,Image & Fashion Consultant, Milford, Co. Carlow. 087 2561209
  • Catherine Cross, Bridal Seamstress, Rathangan, Co. Kildare.  catherine_cross@eircom.net

Wedding Stationary

 Wedding Planners

  • Heart 2 Heart Weddings, – Designer Weddings At High Street Prices. www.Heart2Heart.ie
  • Made For You, – Your Wedding, Your Way. www.madeforyou.ie
  • Finesse Weddings, – Full Wedding Co-Ordination, Kildare Town. www.finesseweddings.ie
  • Ti Adora, – Designer Wedding Dresses & Full Planning Services, Knocktopher, Co. Kilkenny. 056 7766673

Health & Beauty

  • Jane Donald, Holistic Health, Total Body Modification Specialist, Co. Carlow.
  • www.janedonaldloveandlight.com
  • Mary Kehoe, Beauth & Holistic Health Care, Bagenalstown, Co. Carlow.
  • www.marykehoe.com
  • Stevs, Personal Training in your own Home.
  • www.stevshealthbodymind.com
  • Rustiq Hair & Beauty Salon, Leighlinbridge, Co. Carlow. 059 9720793
  • Identity Hair Group, Staplestown Rd, Carlow.059 9173383
  • Vanilla Hair Design, Tullow, Co. Carlow.059 9151225
  • Blush Professional Makeup. www.blush.ie

Wedding Accessories

 

“And in the end, it is not the years in your life that count. It’s the life in your years.”

Abraham Lincoln

  • Yvonne Collier
  • Chloe Kenny
  • Denise Brennan
  • Nicola Harding
  • Roisin O Grady
  • Regina Hanley
  • Caroline Reid O\'Brien
  • Brona Colfer - Cellist
  • Emily Redmond - Violin

Enquiry Form

Enquiry Form

Yvonne Collier – Piano

Yvonne Collier – Piano

Chloe Kenny

Chloe Kenny Singer

Denise Brennan

Denise Brennan

Nicola Harding

Nicola Harding

Roisin O Grady

Roisin O'Grady

Regina Hanley

Regina Hanley

Caroline Reid O’Brien

Caroline Reid O'Brien Singer